UFS Rewards Terms & Conditions

UFS Rewards (the “Scheme”) is operated by Unilever Mashreq Foods (S.A.E) by the UFS Department, at 14th of May Bridge, Industrial Zone, Smouha, Alexandria, Egypt (the "Promoter").

 By participating in the Scheme, all Participants and Members as defined below thereby agree to these Terms & Conditions without exception

I.         ELIGIBILITY AND PARTICIPATING PRODUCTS

  1. The Scheme is open to bona fide catering and food service establishments in the Arab Republic of Egypt (“the Participants”), except to the Promoter or its employees, their families, agencies, or anyone professionally connected with the Scheme. 
  2. Employees must get the employer’s permission to participate in the Scheme and evidence of such permission will be required. The UFS Rewards will be awarded to the employer and will be handed over to the owner or the general manager or the authorized representative of the employer. The employer shall be responsible to distribute the UFS Rewards to its employees in line with its internal policies and guidelines.
  3. A registered UFS Rewards account is allocated to the participating trading entity, not to named individuals.
  4. Points (“UFS Rewards Points”) will be allocated per account, based on purchases of participating products in the Scheme.
  5. Internet access is required from all Participants.
  6. Purchase is a necessary condition for all Participants.
  7. The Scheme is available in relation to all products listed on www.unileverfoodsolutions.eg (“Participating Products”).
  8. The Promoter may in his sole discretion run events where:
    • Participating Products can be added or removed temporarily; 
    • Members are able to increase or multiply the number of UFS Rewards Points they have in their accounts when they purchase the Participating Products during the period and in the circumstances specified; 
    • Members can redeem selected merchandise online at a reduced UFS Rewards Point redemption rate from time to time during the period. 
  9. The Promoter shall give reasonable notice of any additions or changes to the Participating Products or any events as described before. Additional terms may apply.
  10. The Promoter reserves the right to add or remove Participating Wholesalers by giving reasonable notice. 
  11. If a Participating Wholesaler decides to leave the Scheme, Members (as defined below) who purchase from the Participating Wholesaler will have the option to add an account from a different Participating Wholesalers to their UFS Rewards Account. [RA1] 
  12. UFS Rewards Points accrued at a Participating Wholesaler leaving the Scheme will remain valid.

II.         REGISTRATION

  1. To register for the Scheme, visit www.unileverfoodsolutions.eg Complete the registration process by entering your entity name, contact details, email address, wholesaler account information and chosen password and all other required fields. Unilever shall not be liable in any way for any inaccuracies in the information supplied by the participant when providing their details.
  2. By registering as a member of UFS Rewards on the website (“Member”) and/or using the Scheme, Members agree to provide up-to-date and accurate information to the Promoter for the purposes of administering the Scheme at all times.
  3. By participating in the Scheme, all Members and Participants agree to Unilever’s Privacy Policy, accessible on this site. Participants information will be shared with the Participating Wholesalers in so far as is necessary to place the orders and information thus shared will fall within the Participating Wholesalers privacy policies. The Promotor shall not be liable for any breach of Members privacy rights by the Participating Wholesalers.
  4. Only registered users may order through the website.
  5. To register as a user, Members must provide a unique username and password and provide certain information and personal details (see Terms and Conditions). Members will need to use the unique username and password to access the Website.
  6. Members agree and warrant that their username and password will: 
    • be used for personal use only; and
    • not be disclosed to any third party.
  7. For security purposes Members agree to enter the correct username and password whenever ordering through the website, failing which they will be denied access.
  8. Members agree that, once the correct username and password relating to the account have been entered, irrespective of whether the use of the username and password is unauthorized or fraudulent, they will be liable for payment of such order, save where the order is cancelled in accordance with the terms and conditions of the third party.
  9. Members agree to notify the Promotor immediately upon becoming aware of or reasonably suspecting any unauthorized access to or use of the username and password and to take steps to mitigate any resultant loss or harm.

III.         POINTS ALLOCATION

  1. UFS Reward Points will be allocated for all purchases made of the Participating Products on the Scheme through Participating Wholesalers.
  2. UFS Rewards Points will be awarded once the order has been confirmed and delivered by the Participating Wholesaler.
  3. Eligible Members can start collecting UFS Rewards Points upon registration of their account.
  4. Members can nominate up to three accounts from Participating Wholesalers per UFS Rewards Account to collect points against purchases. The Participating Wholesaler account numbers will be consolidated into one UFS Rewards Account and all UFS Rewards Points earned will accrue under one UFS Rewards Account.
  5. If at any given time, the Member chooses to remove or replace a nominated participating wholesaler account number from the UFS Rewards Account, the removed account will no longer be eligible to accrue UFS Rewards Points.

IV.         REDEMPTION

  1. In order to redeem UFS Rewards Points, you must be a Member of the UFS Rewards Scheme. Membership of the Scheme is free.
  2. There are various types of rewards (“UFS Rewards”) that can be redeemed/will be redeemable under the Scheme on www.unileverfoodsolutions.eg
  3. These UFS Rewards can be changed without notice at Unilever’s sole discretion
  4. A full list of the UFS Rewards offered and corresponding UFS Rewards Points values can be found on the website.
  5. Following registration, Members will be able to build their UFS Rewards Points to redeem against rewards provided in the UFS Rewards E-Shop. Members can select rewards as per their choice corresponding with the number of UFS Rewards Points necessary to redeem the UFS Reward. The balance of UFS Rewards Points is available to Members when they log onto the website www.unileverfoodsolutions.eg Members may also receive emails confirming their UFS Rewards Points balance.
  6. UFS Rewards Points have no cash value and cannot be exchanged for cash. The selling or exchange of UFS Rewards Points is strictly forbidden and will result in Members being removed from the Scheme immediately.
  7. A Member cannot make part payment towards rewards on the Scheme and no currency, other than UFS Rewards Points, will be accepted.
  8. UFS Rewards Points will be subtracted from a Member's account immediately upon a Member choosing to redeem against a UFS Reward.

V.         REWARDS

  1. The Promoter reserves the right at any time to add, modify or limit the rewards offered on the Scheme if circumstances beyond the Promoter’s control make this necessary.
  2. The Promoter reserves the right at any time providing at least 20 days’ notice is given, to modify or limit the UFS Rewards offered. Such notice will be given by way of communication on the website and Members will be presumed to have consulted the website regularly. The Promotor may add new rewards at any time.
  3. All UFS Rewards are subject to the terms and conditions of the third-party supplier of the particular reward.
  4. The Promoter reserves the right to offer an alternative reward of equal or greater value if circumstances beyond the Promoter’s control make this necessary.
  5. The Promoter makes no warranty whatsoever in respect of the UFS Rewards. Any manufacturer or third-party supplier warranties will transfer to Members upon delivery of the UFS Reward.
  6. Any instances of rewards damaged in transit must be reported via the help section of the UFS Rewards website. A replacement reward may be issued subject to inspection of the returned item. Members’ statutory rights are not affected.
  7. Any reward faults post-delivery and which occur within the manufacturer's or third-party supplier's warranty period must be reported via the help section of the UFS Rewards website, and will be addressed by the manufacturer or third-party supplier on a case by case basis.
  8. UFS Rewards can only be redeemed against the equivalent number of UFS Rewards Points indicated on the website.
  9. Once ordered, Members will receive an email confirmation of the UFS Reward they have ordered and their new UFS Rewards Points balance to the email address they have provided.
  10. Rewards will be delivered within 28 days from confirmation.

VI.         LIMITATIONS OF LIABILITY

  1. Other than for death or personal injury arising from negligence of the Promoter or for fraudulent misrepresentation by the Promoter, and so far as is permitted by law, the Promoter hereby excludes all liability for any loss, damage, cost and expense, whether direct or indirect, howsoever caused in connection with the Scheme or any aspect of a UFS Reward. In no circumstances shall the Promoter be liable for any loss or profits, depletion of goodwill, loss of business or management time.
  2. Neither the Promoter, its employees nor its agents or subcontractors assume any responsibility or liability for: 
    • Any incorrect or inaccurate UFS Rewards Points entry, or for any faulty or failed electronic data transmissions.
    • Any unauthorized access to, or alteration of UFS Rewards Points at any point in the operation of this Scheme.
    • Any system failures on the Website.
    • Any failure to fulfil obligations of any third parties involved in this Scheme, although we will endeavor to minimize the effect to the participant of such failure.
    • Communications line failure, regardless of cause, with regard to any equipment, systems, networks, lines, satellites, servers, computers or providers utilized in any aspect of this Scheme.
    • Inaccessibility or unavailability of the internet or the website or any combination thereof through dial up, broadband or mobile internet.

VII.         GENERAL

  1. The sale or barter of UFS Reward Points is strictly prohibited.
  2. Membership will terminate immediately in the event of a Member's death or winding up. Member accounts and UFS Rewards Points balance are not transferable upon death upon winding up or otherwise by operation of law.
  3. Members can choose to leave the Scheme at any time. By leaving the Scheme members forfeit the right to any UFS Rewards Points already accrued or issued. The Member's account will be closed within 30 days. Further communication between the Promoter and the Member will also end.
  4. The Promoter may from time to time adjust Members' accounts upwards or downwards in respect of accounting errors or suspected fraud, for which the Promoter has full authority in its absolute and sole discretion.
  5. Except as provided for in these terms, only one UFS Rewards account is permitted per trading entity and accounts created using automated devices or processes are not allowed. The Promoter reserves the right, in its absolute and sole discretion, to remove a Member from the Scheme where multiple accounts are suspected, at which time any accrued UFS Rewards Points balance will be null and void.
  6. The Promoter reserves the right, in its absolute and sole discretion, to remove a Member from the Scheme where it is felt that the Member concerned could be misusing the Scheme and/or the Website in breach of these Terms and Conditions. Any UFS Rewards Points accrued or issued at the date of removal will be forfeited.
  7. Members are responsible for ensuring that their login details remain confidential to them so as to protect against any unauthorized use of their account. The Promoter will not be liable for any loss, damage or consequential damage of any nature in contract, tort (including negligence) or otherwise caused by such unauthorized use of a Member's account (to the extent permissible by law).
  8. The Promoter reserves the right at its absolute and sole discretion to withhold the UFS Rewards redeemed by any Member or individual found to be tampering with the redemption process or the operation of the Scheme and/or the website.
  9. The Promoter makes no warranty in relation to the UFS Rewards supplied by the UFS Rewards Supplier concerned. The Promoter is not responsible for any guarantees, warranties and/or representations (if any) made by a UFS Rewards supplier.
  10. A Member shall be responsible for any tax implications or payment of tax (including but not limited to VAT) that may arise as a result of joining the Scheme.
  11. The Promotor does not accept responsibility for UFS Rewards Points lost, damaged or delayed as a result of any network, computer hardware or software failure of any kind.
  12. The Promoter's decision regarding all matters relating to the Scheme is final.
  13. The Promoter reserves the right to amend these Terms and Conditions at any time upon reasonable notice given to its Members if circumstances beyond the Promoter’s control make this necessary or unavoidable.
  14. The Promoter reserves the right to alter, withdraw, terminate or cancel the Scheme at any time upon reasonable notice given to its Members.
  15. In the event of withdrawal, termination or cancellation, a Member will have 30 days from the notice date of the termination to redeem any UFS Rewards Points that were held in their accounts prior to the notice date of the termination in accordance with these Terms and Conditions (the “Termination Period”). Unless specified otherwise, no additional UFS Rewards Points will be able to be accrued during the Termination Period.
  16. The Promoter will make every effort to communicate to all Members the Termination Period, however the Promoter will not be held responsible for failing to notify any individual Member regardless of the reason.
  17. Where the Terms and Conditions of the Scheme are amended, any amendments shall be effective upon posting the modified Terms and Conditions at https://www.unileverfoodsolutions.eg/en.html and notifying Members via the Website or via email. Members will be asked to agree to the updated Terms and Conditions in order to remain a Member of the Scheme.
  18. Amendments will be explained at the top of these Terms and Conditions and the most current version shall prevail.
  19. By registering to become a Member and/or using the Scheme, all participants will be deemed to have accepted and be bound by these Terms and Conditions and consent to the transfer of their personal data to the Data Controller, for the purposes of the administration of this Scheme, including latest offers available under the Scheme and any other purposes to which the entrant has consented. All registration instructions form part of the Scheme Terms and Conditions. The Promoter will always communicate responsibly under the terms of relevant legislation and other self-regulatory restrictions.
  20. The Promoter shall not be liable for any loss, damage or consequential damage of any nature in contract, tort (including negligence) caused by acceptance of the terms and conditions or in connection with the Scheme (to the extent permissible by law).
  21. In the event that any provision of these terms and conditions is held to be unlawful, invalid, void or otherwise unenforceable, it shall be severed from the remaining provisions of these terms and conditions which shall continue in full force and effect.
  22. These Terms and Conditions and any issues or disputes which may arise out of or in connection with these Terms and Conditions (whether such disputes or issues are contractual or non-contractual in nature, such as claims in tort, for breach of statute or regulation or otherwise) will be governed by and construed in accordance with the law of the Arab Republic of Egypt. Participants hereby irrevocably submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the competent courts of Egypt to settle any such dispute or issues.
  23. Promoter & Data Controller: Unilever Mashreq Foods (S.A.E) by the UFS Department, at 14th of May Bridge, Industrial Zone, Smouha, Alexandria, Egypt

برنامج مكافآت شركة يونيليفر فود سولوشنز
الشروط والأحكام

تتولى يونيليفر مشرق للمنتجات الغذائية (ش.م.م)، إدارة يونيليفر فود سولوشنز، كوبري 14 مايو ، المنطقة الصناعية ، سموحة ، الإسكندرية ، مصر ("المروج") إدارة برنامج المكافآت لشركة يونيليفر فود سولوشنز ("البرنامج").

 من خلال المشاركة في البرنامج ، يوافقون جميع المشاركين والأعضاء (كما موضح أدناه) على هذه الشروط والأحكام دون استثناء

I.         معايير الأهلية والمنتجات المشاركة

  1. إن المشاركة في البرنامج مفتوحة أمام كافة مؤسسات التموين وتقديم الخدمات الغذائية الحسنة النية العاملة في جمهورية مصر العربية ("المشاركين")، باستثناء المروّج أو الموظفين التابعين له وأسرهم، أو الوكالات التابعة له، أو أي أشخص تربطه علاقة مهنية بالبرنامج.
  2. يتعيّن على الموظفين الحصول على إذن صاحب العمل للتمكن من المشاركة في البرنامج ويتعيّن توفير أدلة عن الإذن الممنوح. ويتم تقديم المكافآت لصاحب العمل وتسليمها للمالكين أو المدير العام أو الممثل المفوض عن صاحب العمل. ويكون صاحب العمل مسؤولاً عن توزيع المكافآت على الموظفين التابعين له بالتماشي مع سياساته وإرشاداته الداخلية.
  3.  يتم تخصيص حساب مسجّل للمكافآت للكيان التجاري المشارك وليس للأفراد المعينين.
  4. يتمّ توزيع نقاط المكافآت("النقاط") للحساب الواحد بالارتكاز على المنتجات المشاركة التي يتم شراؤها ضمن البرنامج.
  5. لا بدّ من إمكانية الوصول إلى شبكة الانترنت من جميع المشاركين
  6. الشراء شرط إلزامي لجميع المشاركين.
  7. البرنامج متاح بالنسبة لكافة المنتجات المدرجة على العنوان التاليhttps://www.unileverfoodsolutions.eg/en.html ("المنتجات المشاركة").
  8. يجوز للمروّج وفقا لتقديره وحده إتاحة فرص حيث:
    • يمكن إضافة أو حذف المنتجات المشاركة بشكل مؤقت؛
    • يمكن للأعضاء زيادة أو مضاعفة عدد النقاط المتوفرة في حسابهم لدى شرائهم المنتجات المشاركة ضمن الفترة ووفقاً للظروف المحددة؛
    • يمكن للأعضاء الحصول على البضائع المختارة على شبكة الأنترنت مقابل عدد أقل من النقاط من وقت إلى آخر خلال الفترة.
  9. يتعيّن على المروّج تقديم إشعار معقول بأي إضافات أو تغييرات يتم إحداثها على المنتجات المشاركة أو اي أحداث أخرى على النحو المبين آنفاً. ويجوز تطبيق شروط إضافية.
  10.  إن تجار الجملة الواردة أسماؤهم في ما يلي ("تجار الجملة المشاركون") مشاركون في البرنامج: سافكو العالمية للتجارة العامة ذ.م.م.، وترانسميد أوفرسيز إنك، وإم إتش إنتربرايزس ذ.م.م.، وشيف الشرق الأوسط ذ.م.م.
  11. يحتفظ المروّج بحق إضافة أو حذف أي من تجار الجملة المشاركين بموجب إشعار معقول.
  12. في حال قرّر أي تاجر جملة مشارك ترك البرنامج، يتمتّع في تلك الحالة الأعضاء الذين يشترون منه بخيار إضافة حساب من تاجر جملة مشارك آخر إلى حساب المكافآت الخاص بهم.
  13. تبقى نقاط المكافآت التي تم تحقيقها من تاجر الجملة المشارك الذي يترك البرنامج صالحة.

II.         التسجيل

 

  1.  للتسجيل في البرنامج، يرجى النقر على العنوان التالي
    https://www.unileverfoodsolutions.eg/en.html. استكمل عملية التسجيل من خلال إدخال اسم مؤسستك، وتفاصيل جهة الاتصال، وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني، والمعلومات المتعلقة بحساب تاجر الجملة، وكلمة السر المختارة وكافة الخانات الأخرى الواجب تعبئتها. ولا يتمّ تحمّل أي مسؤولية عن أي معلومات غير دقيقة مقدّمة من المشارك لدى تقديم التفاصيل المتعلقة به.
  2. يوافق الأعضاء، بتسجيل نفسهم كعضو في برنامج مكافآت يونيليفر فود سولوشنز على الموقع الالكتروني ("العضو") و/أو استخدامهم البرنامج، على تقديم معلومات محدّثة ودقيقة إلى المروّج لأغراض إدارة البرنامج في كافة الأوقات.
  3. من خلال المشاركة في البرنامج ، يوافق جميع الأعضاء والمشاركين على سياسة الخصوصية لشركة يونيليفر التي يمكن الاطلاع عليها في هذا الموقع. سوف تتّم مشاركة المعلومات الخاصة بالمشاركين مع تجار الجملة المشاركين عند الاقتضاء لتسجيل الطلبية وتندرج المعلومات التي تم تشاركها ضمن سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بتجار الجملة المشاركين. لا يكون المروّج مسؤولاً عن انتهاك تجار الجملة المشاركين لحقوق الخصوصية التي يتمتع بها الأعضاء.
  4. يتم تخصيص حساب لكل عضو ("حساب المكافآت") يتم فيه جمع النقاط. ويتم تخصيص حساب واحد لكل مؤسسة ولكن يجوز للأعضاء مطالبة المروّج بإنشاء حساب واحد لعدة مؤسسات إذا كانت جميعها مملوكة من الهيئة الاعتبارية نفسها من خلال الاتصال بالمروج على رقم خدمة العملاء
    5552 881 4 971+
  5. لا يجوز إلاّ للمستخدمين المسجلين تقديم الطلبية عبر الموقع الالكتروني.
  6. لتسجيل نفسهم كمستخدم، يتعيّن على الأعضاء توفير اسم مستخدم وكلمة سر فريدين وتقديم بعض المعلومات والبيانات الشخصية (انظر الشروط والأحكام) ويتعيّن عليهم إدخال اسم المستخدم وكلمة السر الفريدين للولوج إلى الموقع الالكتروني.
  7. يوافق ويضمن الأعضاء أنه: 
    • لن يتمّ استخدام اسم المستخدم وكلمة السر إلاّ لأغراض الاستخدام الشخصي؛ و
    • لن يتمّ الافشاء عن اسم المستخدم وكلمة السر لأي طرف ثالث.
  8. ولأغراض حماية المعلومات، يوافق الأعضاء على إدخال اسم المستخدم وكلمة السر الصحيحين لدى تقديم طلبية عبر الموقع الالكتروني، وإلا لن يسمح لهم بالولوج إلى الموقع.
  9. يوافق الأعضاء على أنه لدى إدخال اسم المستخدم وكلمة السر الصحيحين إلى الحساب، وبصرف النظر عما إذا كان استخدامهما مجازاً أو غير مجاز، سوف يكونون مسؤولين عن دفع قيمة الطلبية، باستثناء الحالات التي يتم فيها إلغاء الطلبية وفقاً لشروط وأحكام الطرف الثالث.
  10. يوافق الأعضاء على تبليغ المروّج فوراً ما أن يصبحوا على دراية أو يشكّون ضمن حدود المعقول بأي دخول أو استخدام غير مجاز لاسم المستخدم وكلمة السر واتخاذ تدابير للتخفيف من حدة أي خسائر أو أضرار ناتجة عن ذلك.

III.         توزيع النقاط

  1. يتم توزيع نقاط المكافآت بالنسبة لكافة مشتريات المنتجات المشاركة بالبرنامج من خلال تجار الجملة المشاركين.
  2. يتم منح النقاط لدى التأكيد على الطلبية وتسليمها من قبل تاجر الجملة المشارك.
  3. يجوز للأعضاء المخولين المباشرة بجمع نقاط لدى تسجيل حسابهم.
  4. يجوز للأعضاء تحديد ثلاثة حسابات كحد أقصى من تجار الجملة المشاركين لكل حساب مكافآت لجمع نقاك مقابل المشتريات. ويتمّ توحيد أرقام حسابات تاجر الجملة في حساب مكافآت واحد ويتم تجميع كافة نقاط المكافآت المحققة في حساب مكافآت واحد.
  5. في حال قرّر العضو في أي وقت كان إلغاء أو استبدال اي رقم حساب محدد لتاجر جملة مشارك من حساب المكافآت، لا يعد جائزاً تجميع نقاط المكافآت في الحساب المحذوف.

IV.         استبدال النقاط

  1. لاستبدال النقاط، يجب أن تكون عضواً في برنامج مكافآت يونيليفر فود سولوشنز. العضوية في البرنامج مجانية.
  2. تتوّفر أنواع متعددة من المكافآت ("مكافآت يونيليفر فود سولوشنز") التي يمكن استبدالها/تكون قابلة للاستبدال بنقاط بموجب البرنامج على الموقع https://www.unileverfoodsolutions.eg/en.html
    • منتجات المروّج
    • تجهيزات مطبخية
  3. يجوز تغيير تلك المكافآت بدون إشعار مسبق وفقًا لتقدير شركة يونيليفر وحدها
  4. يمكن الاطلاع على القائمة الكاملة لمكافآت يونيليفر فود سولوشنز ونقاط المكافآت ذات الصلة بها على الموقع الالكتروني.
  5. بعد إتمام عملية التسجيل، سوف يتمكّن الأعضاء من جمع نقاط المكافآت لاستبدالها بمكافآت متوفرة في المتجر الالكترونية لبرنامج مكافآت يونيليفر فود سولوشنز. ويمكن للأعضاء اختيار المكافآت التي يريدونها بما يتناسب مع عدد نقاط المكافآت الواجب توفرها ويمكن للأعضاء الاطلاع على رصيد نقاط المكافآت لدى تسجيل دخولهم إلى الموقع الالكتروني https://www.unileverfoodsolutions.eg/en.html. ويجوز لهم أيضاً تلقي رسائل الكترونية تؤكّد رصيد النقاط المتوفر لديهم.
  6.  لا يمكن استبدال النقاط بأي مبلغ نقدي. يحظر بتاتا بيع أو مبادلة نقاط المكافآت وسوف يترتب على ذلك إقصاء الأعضاء عن البرنامج فوراً.
  7. لا يجوز للعضو إتمام دفعة جزئية مقابل الحصول على المكافآت المتوفرة في البرنامج ولا يتم قبول أي عملة باستثناء النقاط.
  8. يتم خصم النقاط من حساب العضو فوراً ما أن يقرّر استبدالها بمكافأة.

V.         المكافآت

  1. يحتفظ المروّج في كافة الأوقات بحق إضافة، أو تعديل، او الحد من المكافآت المقدمة في إطار البرنامج إذا نشأت ظروف تفوق سيطرته.
  2. يحتفظ المروج في كافة الاوقات بحق تعديل أو الحد من المكافآت المقدمة بموجب إشعار لا تقل مدته عن 20 يوماً. يتم توجيه الإشعار المذكور من خلال الموقع الالكتروني ويعتبر الأعضاء على أنها يطلعون على الموقع بشكل منتظم. يجوز للمروّج إضافة مكافآت جديدة في أي وقت كان.
  3. تخضع جميع مكافآت يونيليفر فود سولوشنز لشروط وأحكم المقدم الخارجي للمكافأة ذات الصلة.
  4. يحتفظ المروّج في كافة الأوقات بحق تقديم مكافأة بديلة ذات قيمة معادلة أو اعلى إذا نشأت ظروف تفوق سيطرته.
  5. لا يقدّم المروّج أي ضمانات مهما كانت في ما يخص مكافآت يونيليفر فوج سولوشنز. تنتقل مسؤولية اي ضمانات مقدمة من المصنع أو المورد الخارجي إلى الأعضاء لدى تسليم المكافأة.
  6. يتعيّن التبليغ عن أي مكافآت تلحق بها أضرار أثناء نقلها من خلال قسم المساعدة المتوفر في الموقع الالكتروني للبرنامج.  يجوز تقديم مكافأة بديلة بعد معاينة الغرض المرجع. لا تتأثر الحقوق النظامية للأعضاء.
  7. يتعين التبليغ عن أي عيوب في المكافآت بعد تسليمها والتي تطرأ خلال الفترة التي تكون فيها مضمونة من قبل المصنع او المورد عبر قسم المساعدة المتوفر في الموقع الإلكتروني للبرنامج ويكون المصنع أو المورد مسؤولاً عن معالجتها بحسب كل حالة على حدة.
  8. لا يتم تقديم المكافآت إلاّ عن طريق استبدالها بعدد مساو من النقاط على النحو المحدد في الموقع الالكتروني.
  9. لدى إتمام الطلبية، سوف يتلقى الأعضاء رسالة الكترونية تأكيداً على المكافأة التي قاموا بطلبها وعلى الرصيد المتبقي من النقاط على عنوان بريدهم الالكتروني المحدد.
  10. يتمّ تسليم المكافآت في غضون 28 يوماً اعتباراً من تاريخ التأكيد على استلام الطلبية.

VI.         تحديد المسؤولية

  1. يبرّئ المروج نفسه من أي مسؤولية عن أي خسائر، أو أضرار، أو تكاليف ونفقات، سواء مباشرة وغير مباشرة، وكيفما كانت ناشئة في ما يخص البرنامج أو أي ناحية مرتبطة به، باستثناء حالات الوفاة أو الإصابات الشخصية الناشئة عن إهمال المروّج أو تقديمه بيانات كاذبة، وبالقدر الذي يجيزه القانون. ولا يكون المروّج مسؤولاً بأي شكل من الأشكال عن أي أرباح فائتة، أو خسارة السمعة الطيبة، او إضاعة وقت الإدارة أو خسارة الأعمال.
  2. لا يكون المروّج، ولا الموظفين أو الوكلاء أو مقاولي الباطن التابعين له مسؤولين بأي شكل من الأشكال عن: 
    • أي تسجيل غير صحيح أو غير دقيق لنقاط المكافآت، أو اي عمليات نقل بيانات إلكترونية خاطئة أو فاشلة.
    • أي ولوج غير مجاز إلى نقاط المكافآت أو تعديل غير مجاز فيها في اي مرحلة من مراحل تشغيل البرنامج.
    • أي أعطال في النظام على الموقع الإلكتروني.
    • أي عجز عن الإيفاء بواجبات أي أطراف ثالثة مشمولة بهذا البرنامج، على الرغم من أننا سوف نسعى للتقليل قدر الإمكان من الآثار المترتبة على المشارك جراء هذا العجز.
    • الأعطال في خطوط الاتصالات، بصرف النظر عن أسبابها في ما يخص أي معدات، او نظم، أو شبكات، او خطوط، أو أقمار صناعية، أو خوادم، أو حواسيب، أو مقدمي خدمات يتم استخدامهم في ما يخص هذا البرنامج.
    • عدم قابلية الولوج إلى شبكة الانترنت أو الموقع الالكتروني أو كلاهما أو عدم توافرهما أو أي توليفة من ذلك، من خلال ملقم الهاتف، أو النطاق العريض، أو الموبايل انترنت.  

VII.         أحكام عامة

  1. يحظر بتاتاً بيع نقاط المكافآت أو مقايضتها.
  2. تنتهي العضوية فوراً في حال وفاة أو تصفية العضو. ولا تكون حسابات العضو ورصيد نقاطه قابلة للتحويل للغير في حال وفاته أو خضوعه لإجراءات التصفية أو بحكم القانون.
  3. يجوز للأعضاء ترك البرنامج في أي وقت كان. بمغادرتهم البرنامج، يتخلى الأعضاء عن الحق في أي نقاط سبق وتم تجميعها أو إصدارها. ويتم إغلاق حساب العضو في غضون 30 يوماُ. وتنتهي أيضاّ اي تواصلات بين المروّج والعضو.
  4. يجوز للمروّج، من وقت إلى آخر، تعديل حسابات الأعضاء سواء بالزيادة أو بالنقصان جراء أي أخطاء حسابية أو حالات احتيال مشتبه بها حيث يتمتع المروج في تلك الحالة بالسلكة المطلقة للقيام بالتعديل المذكور.
  5. باستثناء ما تنص عليه هذه الشروط، لا يجوز للمؤسسة التجارية امتلاك ما يزيد عن حساب مكافآت واحد ولا يجوز إنشاء حسابات باستخدام أجهزة او عمليات آلية. ويحتفظ المروّج بمحض خياره بحق حذف أي عضو من البرنامج في حال الاشتباه بامتلاكه عدة حسابات وتعتبر في تلك الحالة أي ارصدة نقاط مكافآت محققة لاغية وباطله.
  6. يحتفظ المروجّ وبمحض خياره بحق اقصاء أي عضو من البرنامج في حال شعر بأن العضو المعني يسيء استخدام البرنامج و/أو الموقع الإلكتروني بما لا يتماشى مع هذه الشروط والأحكام. وفي تلك الحالة تتم خسارة كافة نقاط المكافآت المحققة أو الصادرة في تاريخ الاقصاء.
  7. يكون الأعضاء مسؤولين عن الإبقاء على سرية بيانات تسجيل الدخول للحؤول دون اي استخدام غير مجاز لحسابهم. ولا يكون المروّج مسؤولاً عن أي خسائر، أو أضرار، او أضرار استتباعية مهما كانت طبيعتها سواء استناداً إلى العقد أم إلى المسؤولية التقصيرية (بما في ذلك الإهمال) أو الناشئة عن الاستخدام غير المجاز لحساب العضو (بالقدر الذي يجيزه القانون)
  8. يحتفظ المروّج، وبمحض خياره، بحق الامتناع عن تقديم أي مكافآت تم استبدالها من قبل أي عضو أو فرد تبين أنه يتلاعب بعملية الاستبدال أو بعمل البرنامج و/أو الموقع الالكتروني.
  9. لا يقدم المروّج أي ضمانات في ما يخص المكافآت المقدمة من المورد ذات الصلة. ولا يكون المروّج مسؤولاً عن اي ضمانات، و/أو كفالات، و/أو إقرارات (إن وجدت) مقدمة من مورّد المكافآت.
  10. يكون العضو مسؤولاً عن أي تبعات ضريبية أو عن دفع أي ضرائب (بما ي ذلك على سبيل الضم لا الحصر ضريبة القيمة المضافة) التي قد تنشأ عن انضمامه إلى البرنامج.
  11. لا يتحمّل المروّج أي مسؤولية عن فقدان نقاط المكافآت، أو تضررها، أو تأخرها نتيجة أي أعطال في الشبكة أو في أجهزة أو برمجيات الحاسوب.
  12. يكون قرار المروّج في ما يخص كافة المسائل المتعلقة بالبرنامج نهائياً.
  13. يحتفظ المروّج بحق تعديل هذه الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت كان بتقديمه إشعار معقول إلى الأعضاء في حال طرأت ظروف تفوق سيطرته تفرض عليه إحداث تلك التعديلات.
  14. يحتفظ المروّج بحق تعديل، أو سحب، أو إنهاء، أو إلغاء البرنامج في أي وقت كان بتقديمه إشعار معقول إلى أعضائه.
  15. في حال سحب، أو إنهاء، أو إلغاء البرنامج، سوف يحظى العضو بمهلة 30 يوماً من تاريخ الإشعار بالإنهاء لاستبدال أي نقاط متوفرة في حسابه قبل تاريخ الإشعار بالإنهاء وفقاً لهذه الشروط والأحكام ("فترة الإنهاء"). وباستثناء اي نص مخالف، لا يمكن جمع أي نقاط إضافية خلال فترة الإنهاء.
  16. سوف يبذل المروّج ما بوسعه لتبليغ كافة الأعضاء بفترة الإنهاء، ولكنه لن يتحمل أي مسؤولية في حال عجزه عن تبليغ أي فرد لأي سبب كان.
  17. في حال تعديل شروط وأحكام البرنامج، تصبح اي تعديلات سارية المفعول لدى نشر الشروط والأحكام المعدّلة على موقع https://www.unileverfoodsolutions.eg/en.htmlوتبليغ الأعضاء عبر الموقع الالكتروني أو البريد الالكتروني. وسوف يطلب من الأعضاء الموافقة على الشروط والأحكام المعدلّة للحفاظ على عضويتهم في البرنامج.
  18. سوف يتم توضيح التعديلات في صدارة هذه الشروط والأحكام وتسود النسخة الأحدث على النسخ السابقة.
  19. بمجرد تسجيلهم ليصبحوا عضواً في البرنامج و/أو استخدام البرنامج، يعتبر جميع المشاركين على أنهم وافقوا على هذه الشروط والأحكام وعلى التقيد بها وعلى نقل بياناتهم الشخصية إلى مراقب البيانات لأغراض تشغيل هذا البرنامج، بما في ذلك أحدث العروض المتوفرة بموجب البرنامج واي أغراض أخرى يكون المشارك قد وافق عليها وتشكل كافة التعليمات المتعلقة بعملية التسجيل جزءاً لا يتجزأ من شروط وأحكام البرنامج. سوف يتواصل المروج دائماً بشكل مسؤول بموجب أحكام التشريعات ذات الصلة والقيود التنظيمية الذاتية الأخرى.
  20. لا يكون المروّج مسؤولاً عن أي خسائر، أو أضرار، او أضرار استتباعية مهما كانت طبيعتها استناداً إلى العقد أم إلى المسؤولية التقصيرية (بما في ذلك الإهمال) والناشئة عن قبول الشروط والأحكام أو في ما يخص البرنامج (بالقدر الذي يجيزه القانون).
  21. في حال اتضحت عدم شرعية، أو بطلان، أو عدم قابلية تنفيذ أي بند من بنود هذه الشروط والأحكام، يعتبر هذا البند على أنه منفصل عن باقي البنود التي تبقى سارية المفعول بالكامل.
  22.  تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام وأي مسائل أو نزاعات قد تنشأ عن أو في ما يتعلق بها (سواء كانت تلك النزاعات أو المسائل تعاقدية أو غير تعاقدية بطبيعتها، مثل دعاوى المسؤولية التقصيرية جراء انتهاك النظام، أو اللوائح او خلاف ذلك) ويتم تفسيرها بموجب قانون جمهورية مصر العربية. ويخضع المشاركون بشكل غير قابل للرجوع للاختصاص الحصري للمحاكم المختصة في مصر لتسوية أي نزاعات أو مشاكل.
  23. المروّج ومراقب البيانات: يونيليفر مشرق للمنتجات الغذائية (ش.م.م)، إدارة يونيليفر فود سولوشنز، كوبري 14 مايو ، المنطقة الصناعية ، سموحة ، الإسكندرية ، مصر

____