With diners focusing on healthier meal choices; we understand how hard it is to substitute some of your ingredients with healthier ones, especially if you must change your whole menu for it. Therefore, we’ve put together some healthy swaps for you to be able to transform your original recipe into a healthier one.

he way you prepare the food can drastically change its effects on health, so start baking, roasting, grilling instead of frying. Start using healthy oils, instead of highly processed ones try extra virgin olive oil or coconut oil.

Tweak your dishes a bit by changing the sides. You can serve freekeh or white quinoa instead of rice, and you can serve baked potatoes in place of French fries. Also, having salads, sautéed vegetables, mashed potatoes and boiled sweetcorn in your sides options gives your diners a variety of healthy options to choose from

Make your diners end their meal with a healthy dessert. Stuffed baked apples is a great alternative to apple pies, and of course fruit salad and frozen yogurt are one of the yummiest healthy desserts you can offer.

With healthy recipes being the recent top trend for diners, following this trend will help make your restaurant stand out in 2019.

مع تغيير شخصية الزبائن طول الوقت وانهم بيفضلوا ياكلوا أطباق صحية، احنا فاهمين إن صعب تغير كل قايمتك بس فيه حاجات سهلة و بسيطة انت ممكن تغيرها هتحول أطباق كتير عادية لأطباق صحية. علشان كدة احنا جمعنالك البدايل الصحية اللي ممكن تستعملها علشان تضيف لقايمتك اختيارات صحية.

الطريقة اللي بتحضر بيها أطباقك بتأثر على النتيجة النهائية هتبقى أطباق صحية ولا لا، ابدأ بالخبز او الشوي بدل التحمير. ابدأ في استعمال زيوت صحية بدل من الزيوت المهدرجة زي مثلا زيت جوزالهند أو زيت الزيتون البكر.

هتقدر تلعب وتغير في أطباقك لما تغير اصناف اطباقك الجانبية. تقدر تقدم فريك او الكينوا بدل الرز، ممكن تقدم بطاطس مشوية بدل البطاطس المحمرة. و كمان ممكن تقدم في اختيارت اطباقك الجانبية؛ سلطة، خضار سوتيه، بطاطس مهروسة و درة حلوة مسلوقة عشان الزبائن يحسوا ان في اختيارات كتير هما ممكن يختاروا منها.

خلّي زبايئك يختموا وجباتهم بطبق حلويات صحي. تقدر تقدم التفاح المشوي بدل الابل باي، و طبعا الفروت سلاد و الزباردي المجمد من أشهي أصناف الحلويات الصحية.

علشان الوصفات و الأطباق الصحية بقت مشهورة قوي عند الزبائن، مطعمك لازم يواكب العصر ويقدم الجديد علشان يفضل مميز في 2019.